Essex Golf and Country Clubhouse

Contact Us

Essex Golf & Country Club

7555 Matchette Road, LaSalle Ontario N9J 2S4
Main Office: 519-734-1251      
Fax: 519-734-8800
Pro Shop:  519-734-7816
Dining & Reservations:  519-734-1010
Questions? Email: info@essexgolf.com
120 Years of Service to Our Members 1902 - 2022


General Manager

Corey Ladouceur
519-734-1251 Ext 227
cladouceur@essexgolf.com

Accounting / Administration
Jason Parlee
Controller/Office Manager
519-734-1251 Ext: 226
jparlee@essexgolf.com

Caitlin Veselinovic
Billing Coordinator 
519-734-1251 Ext: 224 
cveselinovic@essexgolf.com

Clora Brabec-Last 
Accounts Payable 
519-734-1251 Ext: 223 
cbrabec@essexgolf.com

Ashley Robertson
Membership Inquiries
519-734-1251 Ext:221
membership@essexgolf.com

 


Food & Beverage

Maria Neveu
Food & Beverage Manager
519-734-1010 Ext 246
mneveu@essexgolf.com

Katrina Johnson
Event Manager
519-734-1010 Ext.250
Catering@essexgolf.com
 

Kitchen

John Kukucka 
Executive Chef 
519-734-1010 Ext: 231
johnkukucka@essexgolf.com

John Romiens 
Sous Chef 
519-734-1010 Ext: 243 
johnromiens@essexgolf.com
 

Clubhouse

 

Locker Rooms

Alex McIntyre 
Director of Golf 
519-734-7816 
mcintyre@essexgolf.com
 


Golf Shop

Alex McIntyre 
Director of Golf 
519-734-7816 
mcintyre@essexgolf.com

Luc McCaw
Director of Instruction
519-734-7816
l.mccaw@essexgolf.com


 

Grounds

Chris Andrejicka 
Course Superintendent 
519-734-1228 
chrisa@essexgolf.com